G20 Group

The recently concluded G20 meetings include, by GDP ranking; the USA, China, Japan, Germany, UK, India, France, Brazil, Italy, Canada, South Korea, Russia, Australia, Mexico, Indonesia, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, South Africa, and oddly the EU, which isn’t a nation. Spain, ranked 13th, Netherlands 18th, and Switzerland 20th, were excluded, while Argentina 21st and South Africa (the 2nd biggest African state) in 38th were in. Argentine GDP is $637 billion/year.

Share This Post
Facebook Twitter Email

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.